<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/7508075787618895126?origin\x3dhttp://hiscreationforever.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
OBLIVIATE;
Muse
Specs
Way Out
Credits
+ follow Dashboard
hey lad stay strong!
Saturday, 3 August 201323:21


hi human! i got nothing to do actually so i decided to updating some story in mah blog! hihih so what kind of story eh i wanna share... okay i got it! so i told you i loved this guy since f1 right? but now? not anymore i just miss the memories not him. bfo this he have a girlfriend but now not anymore he broke up w her.... er i cant remember the month. nvm. so i just wanna say, to him ((not directly but in this blog only)) stay strong lad, i knew you still love her. just keep believe in faith, if she's gonna be yours someday so she will. who might know, right? insyaAllah.. aamiin. 

truth is, till now i'm still hoping that we can talk each other, or just keep in touch~ i mean, you know? nowadays with the cool technologies, such as whtsapp, wchat, and etc. he have it so do i but i'm never use it to contact him. eh wait, we did bfo, when i'm already move out from Faris. haha i ask him something, and then he replied. *shocked* and then i replied, he replied again and then the end, just like that. last two weeks i send him some words about our Prophet Nabi Muhammad s.a.w. and others word about Islam, bcause we already celebrating our ramadhan right. so yea~  thats all, i guess. 

so, guy who really addicted w the old musics and love retro thingy! stay strong! i'm never be able to forget you! i'm sorry cause i'm too honest here that was because it was so hard  for me to hate you, forget you and just in love w other man. i don't know why! i knew that you hate me cause i love you. but please understand my situation too! i hate this even more. i cant hate you or forget you but i'm done loving you or chasing you~ are you mad? i mean, can you forget the one that you loved for 3 years? haha i cant and i'm sorry. but hey dont worry cause i done loving you, believe me. i'm done. 

i knew that some of my friends feel damn annoyed with me cause i'm still cant forget him. hahah but they're not in my shoes right? so they don't know anything. but i cant put the blame on them cause sometime i hate myself too and feel annoying with my stupidity~ like 'perigi mencari timba' oh great! i wont be like that haha or 'gila bayang'? haha okay enough is enough. i wont makes my pride look too down(?) anymore lol but i cant help myself bfo this okay.... ((sigh)) and yes i am damn ugly so thats why everyone hates me and get shocked if they knew theres some guy like me or love me~ but bitch pls? you guys pretty and perfect enough or what? lol *tetiba*

okay that's all maybe. so lad, 'bunga bukan sekuntum' you deserve better than you already had bfo. just keep trying, you're a good looking man tho lol. hahah but you have a great personality maybe~ find the one who can change you to be more better than you're bfo. maybe you are not going to get hurt again, okay lad! okay done. and again sorry genius if my eng was too broken. bye bye xoxo *published*